Contact Us

When you call Nature’s Source during business hours, a real person answers the phone. As our customer, you are important to us.

Corporate Office:
Ball DPF, LLC
307 E. Mulberry Street
Sherman, Texas 75090 USA
Phone: (903) 891-0600
Fax: (903) 891-0635
Customer Service:
info@ns-pf.com
(888) 839-8722
Monday-Friday, 8 am to 5 pm CST

Nature's Source Sales Team

Chance Finch

General Manager

(903) 771-0119

cfinch@ns-pf.com

Janet Curry

Corporate Accounts Liaison - Greenhouse & Nursery

(972) 998-7589

jcurry@ns-pf.com

Mark Freeman

Regional Market Manager – Eastern Region

(985) 630-3716

mfreeman@ns-pf.com

Amy McCormack

Distribution Manager

(203) 592-2636

amccormack@ns-pf.com

Lee Tecklenburg

Technical Representative – Northern CA & NV

(916) 425-8129

ltecklenburg@ns-pf.com

Macey Wildermuth

Technical Sales Representative

(982) 580-5785

mwildermuth@ns-pf.com

Anthony Carrasco

Technical Sales Representative

(831) 235-1462

acarrasco@ns-pf.com

Ted Koellmann

Technical Sales Representative - NW Region

(503) 875-0035

tkoellmann@ns-pf.com

John Alexander

Manufacturer's Representative

(805) 720-0654

jalexander@ns-pf.com

Duncan Smith

Manufacturer's Representative

(209) 471-2412

dsmith@ns-pf.com